Plays: Fourth Series (Dodo Press)
About the Book
One of a series of five books each containing three plays by the English novelist and playwright who won the Nobel Prize for literature in 1932. Fourth Series contains A Bit O'Love, Foundations and Skin Game.
Book Details
ISBN-13: 9781406517286
EAN: 9781406517286
Publisher Date: 16 Feb 2007
Dewey: FIC
Language: English
No of Pages: 260
Returnable: N
Spine Width: 15 mm
ISBN-10: 1406517283
Publisher: Dodo Press
Binding: Paperback
Height: 225 mm
MediaMail: Y
PrintOnDemand: N
Series Title: English
Width: 150 mm