Innocence, Knowledge, and Wonder
About the Book

The Osho Life Essentials series focuses on the most important questions in the life of the individual. Each volume contains timeless and always-contemporary investigations and discussions into questions vital to our personal search for meaning and purpose. The Osho Life Essentials series focuses on questions specific to our inner life and quality of existence, for example: Is it possible to have an authentic spirituality without a belief in God? What is meditation and how does it work? What can I do as an individual to make the world a better place?

The third title in this dynamic and exciting series, Innocence, Knowledge, and Wonder,looks to each person's last state of innocence--childhood--to recover the ability to truly be curious. Osho discusses why it is important to look to our "inner child" and how it can help you understand the person you have become.

About the Author

Osho is one of the most provocative and inspiring spiritual teachers of the twentieth century. Known for his revolutionary contribution to the science of inner transformation, the influence of his teachings continues to grow, reaching seekers of all ages in virtually every country of the world. He is the author of many books, including Love, Freedom, Aloneness; The Book of Secrets; and Innocence, Knowledge, and Wonder.

Book Details
ISBN-13: 9780312595456
EAN: 9780312595456
Publisher Date: 10 May 2011
Continuations: English
Depth: 19
Edition: PAP/DVD
Height: 210 mm
LCCN: 2010043613
No of Pages: 182
PrintOnDemand: N
Spine Width: 16 mm
Sub Title: What Happened to the Sense of Wonder I Felt As a Child?
Width: 140 mm
ISBN-10: 031259545X
Publisher: Griffin
Acedemic Level: English
Book Type: English
Country Of Origin: United States
Dewey: 299.93
Gardner Classification Code: W04
Language: English
MediaMail: Y
Pagination: 288 pages
Series Title: English
Star Rating: 2
UK Availability: GXC
Year Of Publication: 2011